I’m Back!!!!

Posted on November 1, 2013. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I havImageen’t blogged since June! I’ve thought about it a lot, but I’ve been so busy living some exciting life. But that means I have plenty of blogging material stored up. My friend Fawn encouraged me to join the NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) challenge to write a blog everyday in November. So here I am!

It’s been a whirlwind of a year, in good and bad ways! I’ve pondered a lot and learned a lot. And there are still many things on my mind. I can’t wait to share it all as the month goes on. Stay tuned, people! 😉

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “I’m Back!!!!”

RSS Feed for Trina's Thoughts–From God's Heart to Mine Comments RSS Feed

Welcome back, my friend! I look forward to going on this journey with you!


Where's The Comment Form?

  • NaBloPoMo

    NaBloPoMo November 2013

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

